New Mayoral Committee for the 2021 - 2026 Term

The newly elected Overstrand Executive Mayor, Annelie Rabie, introduced her Mayoral Committee at a council meeting held in Hermanus on Wednesday, 25 November 2021.

The Deputy Executive Mayor for Overstrand,Cllr  Lindile Ntsabo, is the new chairperson of Protection Services whilst Cllr Clinton Lerm will be the chairperson of Investment and Infrastructure.

Cllr Arnie Africa is now the chairperson of Management Services and Communication, Cllr Ronald Nutt of Community Services and Ald Elnora Gillion of Economic Development.

Executive Mayor Annelie Rabie will be responsible for Finance as well as Tourism and the Schulphoek Development for the next few months.



Contact Us

Hermanus 028 313 8000
Kleinmond 028 271 8400
Gansbaai 028 384 8300
Stanford 028 341 8500