Council’s representatives to ODM

Council’s representatives to ODM

From left are: Cllr Simphiwe Silo (ANC), Cllr Steven Fourie (DA), Jacobus Van Staden (VF+), Cllr Msa Nomatiti (DA) and Theresa Els (DA) will be Overstrand Municipality’s Council representatives to the Overberg District Municipality.

With them on the picture are the Deputy Executive Mayor Lindile Ntsabo, Executive Mayor Annelie Rabie and Municipal Manager Dean O’Neill.

Previous New Mayoral Committee for the 2021 – 2026 Term

Mon – Fri: 07:45 – 13:00 & 13:45 – 16:30
Cashiers: 08:00 -13:00 & 13:45 – 15:00

Website Developed and Maintained: Maxitec Internet Services Copyright © Maxitec Internet Services | All Right Reserved