Council's representatives to ODM

From left are: Cllr Simphiwe Silo (ANC), Cllr Steven Fourie (DA), Jacobus Van Staden (VF+), Cllr Msa Nomatiti (DA) and Theresa Els (DA) will be Overstrand Municipality's Council representatives to the Overberg District Municipality.

With them on the picture are the Deputy Executive Mayor Lindile Ntsabo, Executive Mayor Annelie Rabie and Municipal Manager Dean O'Neill.


Contact Us

Hermanus 028 313 8000
Kleinmond 028 271 8400
Gansbaai 028 384 8300
Stanford 028 341 8500